~Spero ergo sum~™

November 4, 2007

Finally …. I found a TAG :-D

Filed under: Tags,Uncategorized,Whatever — Teal @ 8:56 pm

What is to be done!!!!
Alas!God! Is their no creative juice left in my system!Misery is mine … Woe is me!!!! 😛

Okay okay .. enough with the overacting …When faced with the bloggers block … which is as common as catching the flu in Chennai during monsoon time … what must a person do ..

Voila!

Eureka!

A tag post of course 😛

I found this tag on Bullshee’s blog and decided to take up the challenge!
1) Pick out a scar you have, and explain how you got it…
There is a small scar in my left hand …. I think I got it when a cycle fell on me when I was 2 years old.

2) What does your phone look like?
It looks like the pathetic excuse of a mobile phone .. an extremely scratched Moto C168 which has survived being thrown out of a bus … I was praying it never came back to me, but a kid came running from the road when the bus halted and handed it straight to me… phbbt….

3) What is on the walls of your bedroom?
Teal painted walls in my bedroom .. No sticking stuff on my walls!

4) What is your current desktop picture?
Some arbitrary wallpaper of blue lilies [thanks to mom]

5) Do you believe in gay marriage?
Yes.

6) What do you want more than anything right now?
One nice hot plate of chilli parotta 😦 which I just went and had 😀 ….. yayyy……

7) What time were you born?
8:50 pm in the night.

8) Are your parents still together?
Yeah.

9) Last person who made you cry?
Someone not even worthy of mentioning in a tag post.

10) What is your favorite perfume / cologne?
I like Absolutely Fabulous and Charlie too.

11) What kind of hair/eye color do you like in the opposite sex?
No preference of hair color , but eyes must be very deep and beautiful 🙂

12) What are you listening to?
Sideways by Citizen Cope.

13) Do you get scared of the dark?
No, not really.

4) Do you like painkillers?
Nope. Avoid painkillers as far as possible.

15) Are you too shy to ask someone out?
Most guys I’ve met have turned out to be jerks or total assholes of all possible scales of measure … so if i find someone worthwhile then I wont be shy.

16) If you could eat anything right now, what would it be?
Chaat all the way ! PavBhaji and Bhelpuri.

17) Who was the last person/people who made you mad?
My folks.

18) Who was the last person who made you smile?
One clumsy git at work. He is the emperor of Klutzonia … seriously! 😀

I take leave at this point to tag any willing person who is actually willing to do tag posts.

Bye for now.

1 Comment »

  1. liked pt 15 😛

    Comment by abhi — November 5, 2007 @ 1:15 pm | Reply


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

